Contact Us

Office:
6051 N. Brookline , Suite 135A
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73112
*Secure mail slot to the right of the front door

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 10 am – 2 pm
*Please ring bell and someone will answer during office hours

Main Line/After Hours: (405) 283-6521

Fax: (405) 212-4095

Mailing Address:
Integrity Oklahoma, LLC
PO Box 1451
Bethany, OK 73008

 

Staff:

Rhett Tullis, Broker/Owner
(405) 283-6521
rhett@integrityoklahoma.com

Yamile Tullis, Owner
Accounts Payable
(405) 283-6521
yamile@integrityoklahoma.com

Gerson Ayala, Data Entry Coordinator
(405) 283-6521
gerson@integrityoklahoma.com

Katie Dawson, Realtor
(405) 531-9656
katie@integrityoklahoma.com

Tiffany Dorris, Realtor
Sales
(405) 708-8323
tiffdorris@sbcglobal.net

Chris Lauhon, Realtor
Showings, Move Outs
(405) 496-2878
chrisl@integrityoklahoma.com   

Jeffrey and Maria Logan, Realtors
Sales
(405) 819-1260
theloganteam@gmail.com

Chris Loney, Realtor
Showings, Section 8 Contracts

(405) 241-9223
chris@integrityoklahoma.com 

Lauren Obregon, Realtor
Application Processing, Lease Renewals, Rental History Requests
(405) 241-9186
lauren@integrityoklahoma.com 

Rex Tullis, Realtor
Property Maintenance
(405) 241-9420
rex@integrityoklahoma.com

 

Contact Us Today:

Captcha:
11 + 2 =