Tenant FAQ

 

What staff member do I contact about my question?

 

For questions about your lease, contact Lauren Obregon: lauren@integrityoklahoma.com (405) 241-9186

For questions about utilities, contact Katie Dawson: katie@integrityoklahoma.com (405) 531-9656

For questions about repairs, contact Rex Tullis: rex@integrityoklahoma.com (405) 241-9420

For move out questions, contact Chris Lauhon: chrisl@integrityoklahoma.com (405) 496-2878

For payment or eviction questions, contact Rhett Tullis: rhett@integrityoklahoma.com (405) 283-6521

For questions about Section 8 inspections, contact Chris Loney: chris@integrityoklahoma.com (405) 241-9223

For emergencies, text Rhett Tullis: (405) 283-6521

 

How do I submit the move in checklist?

 

As indicated in your rental contract, you are responsible for turning in a move in checklist within 7 days of your move in. This will ensure you are not charged for any problems that existed at the property before your lease. Your move in checklist can be submitted through a Google form via this link. Or you can download the form here and email back to lauren@integrityoklahoma.com. If you have urgent maintenance needs, please submit a repair request here and text Rhett at (405) 283-6521, indicating your name, property, and issue.

 

Renewing Your Lease

 

Your lease becomes month to month after the end of the initial term. This means that either the tenant or Integrity Oklahoma can give a 30 day written notice to vacate the property. We typically offer a year renewal at the end of the initial term.  We contact tenants 30 days before the lease end to present renewal option(s) the owner has agreed to. If you would like to get your renewal started early or have questions about your lease renewal, contact lauren@integrityoklahoma.com

 

Move Outs:

 

If you intend to vacate the property, you will need to download and fill out this form, have all tenants sign, and then mail the form to us. Per the Oklahoma Landlord and Tenant Acts, the notice must be sent by certified mail to:

Integrity Oklahoma
PO Box 1451
Bethany, OK 73008

For move out questions, contact Chris Lauhon: chrisl@integrityoklahoma.com (405) 496-2878